Sharing is caring ;)

Our class in blogging ended, but the friendship and inspiration I gained from that never will.

At first, I thought that since I don’t really know what to do or how to do things in the blogging world that a class would really do me good.  It did, like a lot.  I have learned to build my site, customize and yes, I was even able to link links to it and learned how to ping back 🙂 It maybe simple to some but for a tech challenged like me its really a big deal.  I also gained followers and source of inspiration.  I have learned that there is a gazillion ways to express yourself through writing, and I have my fellow bloggers to thank for that.  I have also learned that blogging is not just a one way street just like in real life.  You share a part of you in your work as much as others share a part of them in theirs.  And then it hit me, why don’t I share that to the world, well at least to my Facebook and twitter followers.  I know for a fact that I will not be the only one that needs inspiration in one way or another.  And reading others work is like to going to a real cool bazaar and getting your hands on a really really great find.  And so I have started sharing the blogs that I find very inspiring in my page.  And I have great hopes that others will be touched the way I was in reading the articles that I have shared.  There’s like a hundred more, I may not be able to share them all at once but I will definitely find time to.

This has been a really great experience, and by sharing the blogs of others will somehow give the others a chance to see things through somebody else’s eyes.  I hope we will all continue to spread the love, knowledge and inspiration.  Who knows who else these blogs will inspire in the coming days, right? 🙂 So if you have something that you particularly want to share just include the link in your comments and I will get to them 🙂 You can also go to my Facebook Page and see what has been shared.  You can comment there too ❤

 

15 thoughts on “Sharing is caring ;)

Add yours

    1. Thanks ❤ for the mean time just copy the link of your poem and paste it here so I can share that in my facebook page. I will have to think of a better way of collating what we all want to share soon 🙂

      Liked by 1 person

    1. I tried https and http its not directing me to your post or even your website. What is the title of the blog that you want to be shared? I will just look for it in your site 🙂

      Liked by 1 person

      1. I was able to find it and shared it in my page. Probably you changed some settings that’s why its not showing. That happened to me before don’t worry you’re not the only one 🙂

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

submission to the Wolf

my experience in BDSM

Mother. Wife. Me.

Where life as a mom, wife, and being me is upside down, backwards, & turned all around.

Beholding Him Ministries

Grace, hope and Truth for each day.

Disabled and Doing It

You can still be a freak in the sheets

Storyshucker

A blog full of humorous and poignant observations.

The Content of Cognition

My process of perceiving, thinking, reasoning & analyzing. From my experiences, you'll find universal truths. Hear my views on what's happening. You don't have to agree with my opinion, but know it exists.

Sheanne

A wee lass on a mission

Feast Upon the Words of Christ

An invitation to learn from my personal "feast upon the words of Christ" (2 Nephi 32:3)

Inked Thoughts and Midnight Monologues

A fluid state of being with a memorable trail, through a river full of thoughts I sail. Leaving the labyrinths of a chaotic world behind, it’s a journey through the jungles of my subconscious mind.

Strengths Life

be your greatness | StrengthsFinder

simply.cindy

sharing my love for little ones, literacy, and learning

BrewNSpew

Whimsical&Capricious Chatter

kidscrumbsandcrackers

Kids - I`m like the old woman who lived in a shoe - Crumbs, my house is full of them - Crackers, Im slowly going

Who is Tomika M Brown Today?

A blog about living as a wife, mother, best selling author, education coach , speaker & motivator

Crazy Talks....

Heart-o-fool with head-so-wise , both blah blah blahing

My World With Words

Pieces of the Whole

A Writer's Reflections

Perspectives of a thinker, booklover, and child of God

My Mixed Blog

You might laugh; maybe shed a tear, thanks for the visit.

A Wayward Scribblez

"To be yourself is the greatest success because for this you need to face the toughest battle ever."

Nerdsakhi

"Write To Inspire"

#Life begins at #storyteller j d goswami

Life begins at- #storyteller

Shallowguy's Weblog

Just another WordPress.com weblog

MayVaneDay

I was going to be "Hold On Till May" or something artsy-fartsy like that, but nooo, that URL was taken.

Expedition Hobo

don't just see the world, see yourself in it

Wanderlets

~the travels of Evelyn and Steve

Goth Mom Gamer

Fear-filled fun: Autistic Recovering From Depression.

